The Many Faces Of Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode

kr. 79,95
Forventes sendt
3-5 arbeidsdager

Kundene våre sier:

An incontrovertible influence within the electro-indie music realm, Depeche Mode went from being a cult, fringe act to stadium megastars, unusual for a band that has strived to maintain its own identity. In The Many Faces of Depeche Mode you will explore a different side of them, including collaborations, their side projects, their influences, plus a revision of their fantastic catalog.

With fantastic artwork and remastered sound, The Many Faces of Depeche Mode is a great addition to the Many Faces collection, and also remember that the album is not available on streaming platforms.

Incl. Tracks from Sixtoes Feat. Dave Gahan, Cars, Franz Ferdinand, Bomb The Bass Feat. Martin Gore, Powerplant & Kraftwerk, David Bowie, Dede Feat. Alan Wilder.



Media Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antall enheter × 3
Utgitt 16/11-2018
EAN/UPC 7798093711998
Katalognr. MBB7260
Genre Electronic
Mål 125 × 142 × 10 mm
Estimert vekt 248 g


  1. Null+void Ft. Dave Gahan - Where I Wait
  2. To Rococo Rot - Cars (Sunroof Remix by Daniel Miller & Garet
  3. Dm Reconstructed - Ice Machine
  4. Nouvelle Vague Ft. Martin Gore - Master and Servant
  5. Senor Coconut - Smooth Operator (Martin Gore In-disguise Mix
  6. Real to Real Ft. Alan Wilder - White Man Reggae
  7. Franz Ferdinand - No You Girls (Vince Clarke Mix)
  8. Dubfire & Miss Kittin - Ride (Vince Clarke Remix)
  9. Dm Reconstructed - Radio News
  10. The Korgis Ft. Alan Wilder - if I Had You
  11. West India Company Ft. Vince Clarke - Ave Maria
  12. Sixtoes Ft. Dave Gahan - Low Guns
  13. Bomb the Bass Ft. Martin Gore - Milakaia
  14. Dede Ft. Alan Wilder - Calling the Clock
CD 2
  1. Clockspiral - Enjoy the Silence
  2. Skip Solder - I Feel You
  3. Ecko Present Bossardo - Everything Counts
  4. Transient - Never Let Me Down Again
  5. Skip Solder - Personal Jesus
  6. Enrico Cacace - Policy of Truth
  7. Minus Sign - Behind the Wheel
  8. Spiral - Black Celebration
  9. Groove Messengers - I Feel You
  10. Enrico Cacace - It's No Good
  11. Skip Solder - World in My Eyes
  12. Flux - People Are People
  13. Transient - Master and Servant
  14. The Left - Everything Counts
CD 3
  1. Powerplant & Kraftwerk - Tour De France
  2. Blancmange - Living on the Ceiling (Vince Clarke Remix)
  3. Billie Ray Martin - Sweet Suburban Disco (Vince Clarke Remix
  4. Angelspit - Velocity
  5. Girl Authority - Let's Get Together
  6. Tuxedomoon - in a Manner of Speaking
  7. Joe Crow - Compulsion
  8. Thalia Zedek - Candy Says
  9. The Cure - Boys Don't Cry
  10. David Bowie - Heroes
  11. Iggy Pop Ft. David Bowie - China Girl
  12. Elvis Presley - Blue Moon of Kentucky
  13. Louis Armstrong - Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherles Child
  14. Judy Garland - Lost in the Stars

Vis flere

Mere med Depeche Mode

Hvis du kan lide Depeche Mode, så måske...

Andet i samme serie

Vis flere

Flere tilbud: CD'er til 79,95